Canada is a country in North America. Its ten provinces and three territories extend from the Atlantic Ocean to the Pacific Ocean and northward into the Arctic Ocean, covering over 9.98 million square kilometres, making it the world’s second-largest country by total area

Breaking News

Infinite News DeskInfinite News letter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest news.